Chakra Pyramids Tower 90mm X 45mm

Regular price $100.00

Tax included.

This tower consist of 7 chakra stones namely,

Blue Aventurine
Lapis Lazuli
Green Aventurine
Yellow Quartz
Orange Aventurine
Red Jasper

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through. Having this pyramid tower in your home promotes balance and flow.

Blocked energy in our 7 Chakras can often lead to illness so it's important to understand what each Chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely.


Here's our quick summary:

1. Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of Security

2. Sacral Chakra - Our connection to Emotions and Creatiivity

3. Solar Plexus Chakra - Our connection to our Mind and our Confidence

4. Heart Chakra - Our connection to our ability to give and receive love

5. Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.

6. Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.

7. Crown Chakra - The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.